WHITE OAK SPRINGS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 2017 ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS FEBRUARY 21, 2018

Pursuant to the Bylaws of the White Oak Springs Homeowners Association, Inc., a Meeting of the Members was held on February 21, 2017, at the Holiday Inn Houston Northwest/Cypress.

QUORUM/CALL TO ORDER

Quorum was established by proxy and attendance. Bob Schoellkopf, Acting Board President, called the meeting to order at 7:07pm

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ATTENDED

Bob Schoellkopf – Board President Ricardo Wilson – Treasurer / Secretary Ann Osuna – Principal Management Group

EXPLANATION OF ELECTION

Bob Schoellkopf informed the White Oak Spring members that the current election is for three (3) individuals with a two (2) year terms available for the Board of Director. The association will increase the board members from three (3) to five (5) members according to the Bylaws Article IV Section 1.

Bob Shoellkopf opened nominations to the floor; no nominations are forthcoming. Nominations were closed.

The following names on the election ballet were introduced to the homeowners in attendance;

- Jay Hooper
- Marie Godard
- Patricia Schoellkopf

Each nominee presented themselves to the members of the community and shared their concerns for the community and how each could volunteer their time; a brief bio was provided for each nominee at sign in.

ELECTION RESULTS

By a unanimous vote of the members, Jay Hooper, Marie Godard, Patricia Schoellkopf were elected to the Board of Directors.

- Jay Hooper President
- Ricardo Wilson Vice President
- Marie Godard Treasurer
- Patricia Schoellkopf Secretary
- Bob Schoellkopf Director

ADJOURNMENT

With no further business to be brought before the members the meeting was adjourned at 7:54 PM.

Date